WVAND Organizational Chart 2016-2017

WVAND Executive Board

President:	President Elect:	Treasurer:	Secretary:	Delegate:	COPI:	COPI Elect:
Barbara Hartman	Heather Dyson	Garnet Bruell	Gina Wood	Mallory Mount	Lacy Davidson	Megan Govindan
WVAND Committees, t	_	are mandated by the AN Committees and c	ID Affiliate Bylaws. The committee members are		the WVAND Operation	al Guidelines. Special
Public Policy	PR / Media	Program Planning	Strategic Planning, Advisory, Nominating, Governance (SPANG)		Communications / Membership Committee	
Legislative and Public Policy (LPPC): Brooke Nissim-Sabat	Public Relations / Media: Amy Gannon		Finance: Garnet Bruell		Communications / Membership Committee: Chair: Jessica Walden	
	Members:	Scholarships and Awards	Members: President: Barbara Hartman President Elect: Heather Dyson Appointed: Frank Marcun Past President: Tim Bender		Members:	
	Historian: Cindy Gay	Committee: Jessica Runyon			List serve communi	cations: Peg Andrews
State Policy Representative: Cathy Shaw	Website Committee: Chair: Tim Bender Adam Burda Cindy Gay Jessica Walden Christina Gayheart Amy Gannon	National Nutrition Month Committee: Erika Ford	Governance (formerly Bylaws): Adam Burda		Newsletter Chair (Member): Heather Dyson	
Reimbursement: Melissa Mara		Professional Development Chair: Karen Sassaman	Advisory / Strategic Planning Chair Past Pres: Tim Bender Members: Pres: Barbara Hartman Pres Elect: Heather Dyson Appointed: Jessica Walden		Newsletter Public: Kaylyn Crosier	
State Regulatory Specialist: Melissa Olfert		Foundation: Christina Gayheart	Nominating Chair Past President: Tim Bender Members: President: Barbara Hartman Appointed person: Anna Davis		Membership / New Member Liaison: Jill Johnston	
Consumer Protection BOLD Liaison: Richard McGinnis					Student Relations / Career Guidance: Megan Govindan Members: Marshall SAND President Rachel Walker WVUSAND Member Katie Murto	
	-	-	Special Committees	-	-	
		Kids Eat Right: Sharron Maynard				